Published on February 22nd, 2016 | by Dylan Caulfield


Antifolk Radio Podcast Vol 2. Ep #4

Dylan Caulfield’s presents Antifolk Radio – New York special, featuring songwriters who made their name in the New York Antifolk Scene – including Beck, Nan Turner, Major Matt Mason USA, Little Cobweb, Juan Wauters and more!

Join him on twitter @catchcaulfield

Track Listing

1. American Anymen “Matricide”
2. Eugene Ripper “Vincent’s Lament”
3. Little Cobweb “Be Yourself”
4. Beck “Pay No Mind (Doozer)”
5. The Fugs “Slum Goddess”
6. Roger Manning “Hitch Hiker’s Blues”
7. Charles Mansfield “Inside your Head”
8. Cannonball Statman “Strasbourg”
9. Juan Wauters “Sanity or Not”
10. Wesley Willis “Alanis Morissette”
11. Nan Turner & The One Nite Stands “Rambo”
12. Major Matt Mason USA “Rockstar”
13. Cindy Lee Berryhill “What’s Wrong With Me”
14. Philip Glass “Wichita Sutra Vortex”


About the Author

Dylan "The Catcher" Caulfield was born in New York City but his family relocated when he was young to Europe, spending time in various places including Sweden, Portugal, the north of England and Dubai. Dylan claims an encyclopedic knowledge of antifolk dating back ‘to ‘84’. He currently lives in Canada with two dogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑