Published on September 21st, 2015 | by Dylan Caulfield


Antifolk Radio Podcast Vol 2. Ep#1

Dylan Caulfield’s show returns after a summer break with an anniversary show – playing new artists and some old favorites from the episodes past. With music from Extradition Order, Seth from Dufus, Tumbledryer Babies, Candythief and lots more!

Antifolk Radio Vol 2. Ep #1 by Antifolk_Radio on Mixcloud

Track List
1. Kung Fu Crimewave “Forgot About Rock ‘n’ Roll”
2. The Tumbledryer Babies “Tell Me What to Do”
3. The Pesty Mawgans “Jill is Safe”
4. The Creakies “Arnold’s Song”
5. Jeff Lewis “Krongu Green Slime”
6. Curtis Eller & The American Circus “Sugar in My Coffin [Live]”
7. Extradition Order “Killing Presidents”
8. Storie Grubb “A Cloud in the Sky”
9. Vocoder “Strange Atmosphere”
10. Charles Bukowski “Finish”
11. Jon Berger “Nobody Bought Hitler’s Paintings / Empty Words”
12. Candythief “Foreign Sands”
13. Seth Faergolzia “Garbage Night”
14. Kimya Dawson “Anthrax”


About the Author

Dylan "The Catcher" Caulfield was born in New York City but his family relocated when he was young to Europe, spending time in various places including Sweden, Portugal, the north of England and Dubai. Dylan claims an encyclopedic knowledge of antifolk dating back ‘to ‘84’. He currently lives in Canada with two dogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑