Published on October 3rd, 2007 | by Filthy Pedro


New Antifolk compilation out now: AFUK & I

The definitive compilation of Antifolk artists from the British (UK) movement is now out for sale.

The release of Antifolk UK’s first CD compilation is on 10th September 2007.

Buy the album from record shops or from Amazon below:

Amazon: Afuk & I #1: Up The Anti!

Track listing below:

1. Guitar = Magic Wand
2. Bert Weedon Songbook
3. My Bike
4. Coming To Your Hometown
5. The Raver’s Prayer
6. Gather Round Motherfuckers
7. Ape Man
8. Jesus
9. Too Stupid
10. This Is A Song About Horses
11. A*B*A*B
12. Audrey Tatou/ Albert Camus
13. Dim Lit
14. Tit Wank
15. Rockstars Are The Latest Puritans
16. Butcher
17. Penny Falls
18. Piers, Peers, Piers
19. Rock Kicks
20. I Like It When You Call Me Doctor
21. Running In A Circle Blues


Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

is an Antifolk musician and founder of the British Antifolk movement. Some say he is over 10,000 years old and sees Antifolk as the evolution of folk music. Others say he is actually originally from Anglesey and first got into Antifolk when he realised the type of music he liked and made had a name.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑